FANDOM


Intelligence is an American cyber-themed action-adventure television series that airs on CBS in the United States. It premiered on January 7, 2014, at 9:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. CT on CBS, before a move to its permanent time slot on Mondays at 10:00 p.m. ET/9:00 p.m. CT on January 13. The series was originally scheduled to premiere on February 24, 2014.

PlotEdit

Gabriel Vaughn (Josh Holloway) is a high-tech intelligence operative enhanced with a super-computer microchip in his brain. With this implant, Gabriel is the first human ever to be connected directly into the globalized information grid. He can get into any of its data center and access key intel files in the fight to protect the United States from its enemies. Lillian Strand (Marg Helgenberger), the director of the United States Cyber Command who supports Gabriel and oversees the unit's missions, assigns Riley Neal (Meghan Ory), a Secret Service agent, to protect Gabriel from outside threats, as well as from his appetite for reckless, unpredictable behaviors and disregards for protocols. Meanwhile, Gabriel takes advantage of his chip to search for his wife who disappeared years ago after being sent by the C.I.A. to infiltrate and prevent the Lashkar-e-Taiba from carrying out a terrorist attack in Mumbai, India.

Cast and CharactersEdit

MainEdit

RecurringEdit

OverviewEdit

Season Episodes Season Premiere Season Finale
1 13 January 7, 2014 March 31, 2014

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.